Sunday, June 7, 2015

Before he takes the stage at Summer Jam 2015 this weekend, Troy Ave comes through with his new album, Major Without A Deal. At 15 tracks (17 if you count the bonuses), the full-length includes features from Cam'ron, 50 Cent, A$AP Ferg, Fabolous, Jadakiss, Rick Ross, Ma$e, T.I. and more. Take a listen below and hit iTunes to download.


Post a Comment